4th Anniversary Quiz Results and Answers

Image Courtesy: Shutterstock

Image Courtesy: Shutterstock

We had a total of 40 participants in the online quiz held on 21st of April, 2015. The questions along with answers for the set by Salik Miskat Borbora can be found here, and for the set by Mahendra Mohan Das can be found here.

The winners along with their scores are as follows:

First Prize: Amrit Pritom Chetia (33.5)

Second Prize: Ashutosh Das (30)

Third Prize: Jayanta Jyoti Saikia (26)

Important Notice: If you feel your score should be more than or equal to the winners’ score and yet you were not announced the winner, then please send an email to manjil@gonitsora.com on or before Sunday (27 April, 2015). Emails sent after that date will not be entertained.

The winners as announced above will be contacted soon, using either their email ids or social networks used to access the quiz.

Thank you for participating in the quiz and making it a success. We shall be back again next year with something bigger and better!

The following two tabs change content below.

Manjil Saikia

Managing Editor of Gonit Sora and Research Fellow, Faculty of Mathematics, University of Vienna, Austria.
READ:   Invited Article: Commutativity and Non-Commutativity in Mathematics
No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.