Number Theory and Algebra Workshop at Tezpur University

Tezpur University, Assam is organising a workshop cum winter school on Number Theory and Algebra in December 2011. The expected speakers at the workshop are as follows:

Prof. R. Balasubramanian (IMSc Chennai)
Prof. R. Sujatha (UBC, Canada)
Dr. U. K. Anandavardhanan (IIT Bombay)
Prof. Kapil H. Paranjape (IISER Mohali)
Prof. Eknath Ghate (TIFR Mumbai)
Prof. D. K. Patil (IISc, Bangalore)
Prof. N. Deka Baruah (Tezpur).
Mr. Prem P. Pandey (IMSc Chennai)
Dr. Anupam Saikia (IITG)
Dr. K. V. Srikanth (IITG)
Dr. K. V. Krishna (IITG)
Dr. Rupam Barman (Tezpur)
Prof. Olivier Ramare (Lille, France)

More details can be obtained at

Download this post as PDF (will not include images and mathematical symbols).

No Comments

Leave a Reply